• Image of Moon Taxi "Mountains Beaches Cities" Vinyl LP

Track Listing:

Side A:
1.Running Wild
2. Morocco
3. The New Black
4. Change
5. Young Journey

Side B:
6. Beaches
7. River Water
8. Suspicious
9. Struck Me Down
10. Juniper

Vinyl comes with digital download card of album + bonus track "My Own Mistakes"